School Term Dates 2019-2020

Teacher Training Days for 2019-2020:

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 8th May - May Day

Monday 20th July 2020

Autumn Term 2019

School re-opens Wednesday 4 September
School closes for half term Friday 25 October
School re-opens Monday 4 November
School closes for Christmas Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020

School re-opens Monday 6 January
School closes for half term Friday 14 February
School re-opens Monday 24 February
School closes for Easter Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

School re-opens Monday 20 April
School Closed - May Day Friday 8 May
School closes for half term Friday 22 May
School re-opens Monday 1 June
School closes for Summer Friday 17 July