School Term Dates 2020-2021

School Term Dates 2020-2021

Teacher Training Days for 2020-2021:

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

School re-opens                                 Wednesday 9th September  

School closes for half term                 Friday 23th October

School re-opens                                 Monday 2nd November

School closes for Christmas              Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

School re-opens                                 Tuesday 5th January  

School closes for half term                 Friday 12th February

School re-opens                                  Monday 22nd February

School closes for Easter                     Friday 26th March

 

Summer Term 2021

School re-opens                                  Tuesday 13th April  

School Closed – May Day               Monday 3rd May

School closes for half term                 Friday 28th May      

School re-opens                                  Monday 7th June

School closes for Summer                 Friday 23rd July