Enquire Learning Trust Contact Details:

Enquire Learning Trust 
Unit 18 Appleton Court 

Telephone (01924) 792960

Charity Trustees' and Members' Names

Trustees Members
Mr Jack Harrison Mr Ronnie Woods
Mr Jeffrey Mellor Sir Malcolm Thornton
Mr James Cassidy Mr Jack Harrison
Mr Craig Hewitt Mr Trevor Cutler
Mr Ron Kirk Mrs Anne Munro
Mr Darren Holmes Mr Graeme Brook

Southcoates Primary Academy are proud to have been part of the Enquire Learning Trust since June 2014.

To view the Trust’s annual accounts and other important information, please click here to visit their website The Enquire Learning Trust Governance Documents.